• Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Gerrelaine A

    September 21, 2021

    Working with someone that is competent and willing to put the effort in to get the job done is a wonderful experience. Patrick took the time and patience to explain various steps along the process that was valued.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Paola S

    September 13, 2021

    Easy process.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Faruk B

    September 5, 2021

    All my questions were answered immediately.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Daniel S

    September 1, 2021

    Patrick is always responsive and friendly. He is a pleasure to speak with and always takes time to explain any questions.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Joanna P

    August 18, 2021

    Working with Patrick and his team was a great experience! We were definitely hesitant with the process since it’s our first time purchasing a home but Patrick walked us through the whole thing. We had a few upsetting moments when looking at the loan because some numbers surprised us; but he walked us through the process again since some numbers changed. Any questions we had, he answered. Anytime we texted or called him, he responded ASAP. Such a professional guy! Thanks Patrick and his team!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Oliver C

    August 16, 2021

    Very responsive and great communication.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Linda C

    August 12, 2021

    Patrick was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the home buying and loan process. I appreciate his responsiveness and personalized service. He often was available on weekends and on short notice, which was critical for us getting our home during this highly competitive housing market.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Shirley S

    August 10, 2021

    Process was kept moving and assistance given to provide timely closing. Under promised and over delivered on fair costs. Pleasant and helpful contacts.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Vinh N

    August 9, 2021

    Patrick and His team really answered all my questions and were there for us through the whole process. They are honest and really go the extra mile.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Matthew H

    August 3, 2021

    The service and how easy everything was, made it a great experience.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Maricris R

    August 2, 2021

    My husband and I was impressed by how persistent Patrick and his team was as they executed and finalized the whole process. We are grateful for the team’s hard work and dedication to our family!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Roger F

    July 30, 2021

    Fast and professional! Knowledge of the industry and our needs and the ability to get the proper financing the proper way. We were kept informed during the whole process by phone, email, and texting. We thank you for saving our deal that would have fallen out of escrow if we had stayed with the previous lender. Patrick, Cole, and Teresa are a team we can trust. We will be bringing more business to them only in the years to come. This is not only 5 Star- we say 5 gold stars!!!!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Irlanda R

    July 19, 2021

    Communication, follow up and help on understanding every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Vien N

    July 13, 2021

    Patrick was a great partner and was super responsive in our home buying process. He and Cole were always on top of communications with us and checked in on us from time to time in case we needed more information. Once it came to closing time, they moved things as quickly as they could and thanks to them we were able to close faster than we would with larger lenders, which I really believe helped us stay competitive in this current market.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Trudyanne B

    June 30, 2021

    Patric answered all our questions in a timely manner.He was very informative.He was easy to talk with and if He didn’t no the answer to things he would find it.Overall he was nice to work with.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Dante L

    June 13, 2021

    The excellent customer service. Keeping us informed at all times.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    DeWitt D

    June 10, 2021

    1. Amazing teamwork 2. Great communication 3. Great process 4. Record time on the approval and close 5. Couldn’t have gone much better 6. I hope to use Patrick and his team for another purchase in the coming future

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Laura L

    June 10, 2021

    From beginning to end everyone was wonderful.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Taylor F

    June 8, 2021

    The friendly communication from everyone on the team and willingness to explain the process from day one.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Rose T

    May 24, 2021

    you helped make it happen and allow our family to become homeowners!!!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Hiyasmin M

    May 22, 2021

    Good communication! Walked us through options. Transparent process.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Thaddeus V

    May 17, 2021

    It was all so EASY.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    David P

    May 13, 2021

    Patrick and his team made this entire loan process quick and easy. We were able to complete the loan is less than a month! I felt that Patrick, Cole and Teresa were with us the whole way through constantly communicating and ensuring we understood each step. I loved the use of electronic documents and ease of the Fairway app to check status of paperwork completed. Thank you, Patrick and team, we appreciate all the work you did for our family. Look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Vasana S

    May 3, 2021

    Great team. Excellent service. Fast and Efficient. Would recommend to all friends and family

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Marco M

    May 1, 2021

    The availability and the attention to detail to make everything go smooth

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Erika M

    April 30, 2021

    Thank you Patrick for walking us through the process , we are very happy with our new home

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Rebecca B

    April 19, 2021

    positive attitude and diligent work from Cole Davidson and Teresa Bae was outstanding. Always answering my questions via email, text or phone call. They explaining what the Fairway Team needed and how we could work together to provide the information necessary to the Underwriter. Very happy with the service the Fairway Team provided.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    David K

    April 16, 2021

    Patrick and the team were great during the whole process. Thank you

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Nicole A

    April 13, 2021

    Patrick is very thorough and professional. Will recommend to friends and family. ☺️

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Brooke D

    April 12, 2021

    Patrick was beyond wonderful throughout our entire home buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the San Diego area that is buying a home! My husband and I were first time hone buyers and he went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and informed throughout the process. He was always available to jump on the phone to answer our (many) questions and he did everything in his power to get us the best package deal possible. We’re so grateful for Patrick!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jaclyne B

    April 2, 2021

    I appreciated Patrick's quick responses & educating me on the process. His team was very communicative as well.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Dylan D

    March 31, 2021

    Patrick's communication was stellar and the whole Fairway team moved with haste!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Francisco O

    March 27, 2021

    Good communication, great customer services, the whole team was very friendly, we always got a response to any question we asked.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Arturo A

    March 25, 2021

    Patrick is a really good loan agent I highly recommend him and fairway.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Anna B

    March 22, 2021

    Patrick works really fast, he was always available to answer our questions. I would definitely recommend him to friends

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kaylene P

    February 13, 2021

    Patrick is always communicating with us and made sure things got along smooth and quickly

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    David M

    February 13, 2021

    Patrick was very communicative and helpful in my home buying process. He was great at explaining and educating me on all of the matters of home buying. He did his best to make sure I was taken care of.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Ihsan E

    February 12, 2021

    This was a long journey, especially because my previous lender fell through. There was a night and day difference between Patricks team and them, the level of transparency, communication, resiliency and compassion shown by fairway was so well received by me, especially because I am a first time home buyer that doesn’t know what questions to ask or expect.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Thomas S

    January 31, 2021

    Very quick when we had any questions. The ease of electronic signing. The very professional and courteous responses. I never talked to you personally but Pam said everyone was so helpful and polite.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Pamela B

    January 28, 2021

    Patient people who understand not everyone is tech knowledgeable. Being able to sign everything electronically without leaving my home during the pandemic was reassuring. Got a great interest rate and lowered my payment. Great job.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Deborah G

    January 25, 2021

    When first contacting Patrick to have a chat to discuss our ability to buy a home I never expected it to go any further. As we continued our conversation and Patrick reviewed our information he was able to show me how we could actually afford a home here in California. Patrick was so easy to talk with and explained the process every step of the way. As our journey continued, we were introduced to his team who were just as helpful, polite and professional. Now we have a lovely home to call ours!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Michael P

    January 19, 2021

    As a first time home buyer, Patrick and his team made the mortgage process very easy and clear. They were always available to answer any questions I had and were flexible and understanding. They went above and beyond! Great mortgage experience with a great team!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Lea B

    December 22, 2020

    Educated on options for different types of loans. Good communication both electronic and phone calls throughout the process. Convenience of docusign. Friendly and thorough follow up.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Omar H

    December 22, 2020

    Fast and friendly service

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Elizabeth T

    December 22, 2020

    Patrick and his group are very thorough and explain the process of buy and refinancing perfectly. Aside from this being their job they really trying to help you out, they genuinely try and get the best deal. Thank you guys very much!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Diana G

    December 18, 2020

    I was working with a different lender before I was referred to Patrick and his team. The first lender was filled with false promises, but thankfully Patrick and Cole were amazing and turned my bad experience into a good one. They never lead me to believe something was going to happen. They are quick at responding to calls and proactive at making sure everything needed is taken care of. They made sure they did everything possible to help me out. I highly recommend using Patrick and his team.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Manuela D

    December 16, 2020

    Patrick and Cole were patient with me, helped me understand the process, when I hit a roadblock they were always available to help redirect me in the right direction. They worked really well with my agent, I couldn’t have asked for a better team. Patrick was awesome all around.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Melissa V

    December 12, 2020

    Patrick was always available anytime I has questions. He was always very specific and walked me through exactly what I needed to do. He made this experience easy as a first time home buyer I had no idea what I was doing, but Patrick ensured I understood everything. Even when I asked him the same questions over and over again he was always happy to explain. Very happy with the experience.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kristopher M

    December 7, 2020

    The greatness

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Denise A

    November 10, 2020

    Patrick and Cole were readily available to any questions and concerns we had while in the process of purchasing our house. Great knowledge and advice was given and very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Cornelius W

    November 10, 2020

    It was great

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Travis H

    October 26, 2020

    Patrick was great at answering our questions, but it would have been helpful for him to provide some written guidance for the first time home buyer. We made a few mistakes including opening a joint checking account after the loan application was in progress that complicated things. This could have been avoided but we didn't know any better and didn't know to ask that sort of question.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Abigail C

    October 14, 2020

    Patrick and Cole were extremely helpful and always available for questions. They made the process very simple and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Briana S

    October 14, 2020

    Patrick and his team were incredibly helpful!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Rachel G

    September 28, 2020

    Patrick and his team made our first home buying experience beyond wonderful. He was very patient and knowledgeable with the many questions we asked. He was also able to break down the VA loan. helped us feel comfortable by walking us through the process. He kept me and my wife in the loop so we knew what steps we were on together. I would highly recommend Patrick and his amazing team for anyone who is looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Andrea M

    August 21, 2020

    Patrick Dunn and his team are literally the best company we have ever worked with. When we desired to get a house last year, Patrick and associates worked so hard to get us into are first home and succeeded. I’ve never been so happy in my life. They made are dreams come true. This year we refinanced and they did it once again, lowering are morgage payment and now we can finally start saving. I would recommend Patrick Dunn and his many wonderful people on his team for buying or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Althea R

    August 17, 2020

    Patrick was very communicative & responded very quickly to emails & phone calls.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Dominic R

    August 14, 2020

    Communication and Honesty. We will be coming back for future properties.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Matthew H

    August 13, 2020

    The communication, professionalism and overall service Patrick provided made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Patrick T

    August 6, 2020

    I was referred to Patrick and his team by my realtor as well as a friend. This was my first time home buying and had a lot of questions. Patrick and Cole were super responsive and was ableoable to answer all of them. They also got me a fantastic deal and the entire transaction went super smoothly!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Stephen G

    July 28, 2020

    Patrick gets back to me timely which is something I love!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Emily M

    July 2, 2020

    Patrick and his team are truly remarkable. Their follow through and communication during the entire process made, what would typically be a stressful process, seem like a walk in the park. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Bounpheng P

    June 29, 2020

    No comment you’re great

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Shanna P

    June 2, 2020

    Everything was very easy and we were updated continuously. Start to finish it was a pleasure to work with you!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Gilbert P

    June 2, 2020

    Professional speedy service. Constant contact regarding the process.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    John H

    June 2, 2020

    Patrick was very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. He had our best interest when helping my spouse and I buy our first home. With his quick and efficient work we were able to close the sale in 17 days! We will continue to use Patrick for our future mortgage needs in the future.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Daniel H

    May 28, 2020

    His ability to be efficient and respond in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Rosio A

    May 19, 2020

    Provided helpful information and guidance along the way.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Alessandro A

    May 19, 2020

    Great partnership during our purchase.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Catherine W

    March 28, 2020

    Patrick was knowledgeable, professional and got everything done in a timely manner. We would use his services again and recommend him.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kara V

    March 5, 2020

    Patrick was always available and readily answered questions. He went out of his way to make sure we got a good rate and was on top of a very complicated mortgage situation. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kermit C

    February 3, 2020

    Fairly seamless transactions, was able to connect with and be guided through the process. Was a "short fuze" move and all parties worked well to complete the required paperwork, deadlines. No complaints.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Pedro S

    February 3, 2020

    Very professional and knowledgeable on the loan

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher L

    January 10, 2020

    Pat Dunn was always there if we had questions about the loan and the whole process. If we didn’t understand something, he would take time and explain. Great customer service!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Aida R

    January 10, 2020

    He was relentless in making sure our loan would process

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jodee L

    January 10, 2020

    Patrick has been wonderful to work with. He was always available to answer our questions or concerns. He has the upmost customer service and friendly attitude. I would definitely refer him to anyone that would need financing assistance. He has definitely made a normally stressful situation a lot more easier for us. Thank you Patrick!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Maria S

    December 25, 2019

    Easy communication

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher F

    November 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Lynn N

    November 19, 2019

    I already recommended Patrick Dunn to my daughter, Kelly Goddeyne

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    John N

    November 19, 2019

    Patrick made the loan process easy and gave us choices from which we could make a decision that worked best for us.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jacqueline F

    November 16, 2019

    Patrick and his team worked quickly and efficiently and they are very skilled and at what they do. I wanted to close escrow sooner than planned and Patrick moved fast and accommodated my needs with no questions! I am so glad I used Patrick and his team and plan to send all of my friends their way!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kenny V

    November 16, 2019

    Fast and friendly

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Nancy P

    November 15, 2019

    As a first time home buyer the process can be very scary and confusing, but he was patient and knowledgeable about explaining of what was happening and what different choices I had, which is good because I still have control of what I wanted and what was best for me, not like I was being pushed on to one thing. I really appreciate for their team support thank you for your help and guidance.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Braden W

    November 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Lacey P

    September 26, 2019

    Super friendly, kept communication with us during every step of the way, walked us through and answered all of our questions (first timers), and created an overall wonderful homebuying experience for us. It was great working with him.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher B

    September 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Stephen G

    August 21, 2019

    Fast and easy

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Shanna P

    August 11, 2019

    Patrick made everything so easy for us. He took the time to explain the process every step of the way. He also answered our questions about things that were not even lender related. In addition, he answered calls and texts right away. Overall, Patrick made buying our home a great experience!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Gilbert P

    August 10, 2019

    Easy to work with and reliable schedule.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Tawnya R

    August 2, 2019

    Patrick was completely invested in us and our process from day 1. My husband and I had little knowledge on the home buying process and Patrick and his team always took the time to explain and help us understand everything. They were patient with us, quick in replying to our questions, encouraging when we faced small hurdles and took the time to really listen to what we wanted. So grateful for such a supportive, helpful, genuine team that helped us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Joshua R

    July 10, 2019

    Patrick was extremely informative throughout the process and was able to keep me in close communication on what would be needed to fund my loan. Patrick not only seems to have a wealth of information in this profession and was able to answer all of my questions, but he also has integrity and is someone I came to trust with probably the largest purchased I'll ever make.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Anne P

    June 24, 2019

    Patrick and his team were professional, personable, easy to reach and easy to work with. Also gave us a very good loan and interest rate in very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Houri G

    May 1, 2019

    Patrick and his team are very professional and they were able to complete our loan in a speedley This transaction was the fourth one we had with Patrick

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Leah A

    April 19, 2019

    Patrick provided exceptional service throughout our refinance process. He took the time necessary to lay everything out in order to make us feel comfortable with every step. We expressed our end goals, and he followed through in making them a reality.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher B

    April 17, 2019

    Patrick and his team were great during the entire process and answered all our questions and made the process smooth and easy :)

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Andrea M

    April 11, 2019

    Hello my name is Andrea McCorkle and my partners name is John Bullington. We decided to try and get a house this year, Patrick and his Team did everything possible to make it happen. The experience was like a roller coaster ride with its ups and downs. But when ever we hit a standstill Patrick and his team made it happen. We finally got are dream home. We had no credit and high hopes of maybe one day buying are own home. It’s amazing that is has happened to us. Life changing experience. Thankyou

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Tyler R

    March 22, 2019

    Patrick was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Daniel S

    March 11, 2019

    Patrick was very helpful and explained each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Paola S

    March 11, 2019

    We had a great experience with the whole process, from filling out forms, to communication and answering our questions and concerns. It made it very easy and stress free. Thank you Patrick you are amazing and I will definitely recommend you and will keep you in mind for the future needs with home loans. 100% Satisfied.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jorge R

    February 13, 2019

    Efficient and timely service.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jorge S

    February 5, 2019

    Patrick and his team where amazing. From the start they helped us understand what goes into buying a home. They answered any and all questions my wife and I had. It shows in the way the care for there customers how much they enjoy and love what they do. I would highly recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christhian M

    February 4, 2019

    The follow up with a phone call to explain some of the emails was excellent. It was evident that Patrick and his team were working late and on weekends to help us close escrow ASAP and we could not be more thankful. Seamless process from A to Z and would highly recommend. Thanks, Patrick!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Cuong N

    January 19, 2019

    Outstanding service. Patrick went above and beyond Toto get me the home that I wanted. From taking the time to explain each step of the process which I haven’t a clue to helping with lenders’ credit to closing on my first home.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kenneth H

    October 19, 2018

    Thanks for the great service, very fast and professional team. Great doing business with you