• Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Daniel H

    May 28, 2020

    His ability to be efficient and respond in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Rosio A

    May 19, 2020

    Provided helpful information and guidance along the way.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Alessandro A

    May 19, 2020

    Great partnership during our purchase.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Catherine W

    March 28, 2020

    Patrick was knowledgeable, professional and got everything done in a timely manner. We would use his services again and recommend him.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kara V

    March 5, 2020

    Patrick was always available and readily answered questions. He went out of his way to make sure we got a good rate and was on top of a very complicated mortgage situation. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kermit C

    February 3, 2020

    Fairly seamless transactions, was able to connect with and be guided through the process. Was a "short fuze" move and all parties worked well to complete the required paperwork, deadlines. No complaints.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Pedro S

    February 3, 2020

    Very professional and knowledgeable on the loan

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher L

    January 10, 2020

    Pat Dunn was always there if we had questions about the loan and the whole process. If we didn’t understand something, he would take time and explain. Great customer service!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Aida R

    January 10, 2020

    He was relentless in making sure our loan would process

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jodee L

    January 10, 2020

    Patrick has been wonderful to work with. He was always available to answer our questions or concerns. He has the upmost customer service and friendly attitude. I would definitely refer him to anyone that would need financing assistance. He has definitely made a normally stressful situation a lot more easier for us. Thank you Patrick!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Maria S

    December 25, 2019

    Easy communication

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher F

    November 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Lynn N

    November 19, 2019

    I already recommended Patrick Dunn to my daughter, Kelly Goddeyne

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    John N

    November 19, 2019

    Patrick made the loan process easy and gave us choices from which we could make a decision that worked best for us.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jacqueline F

    November 16, 2019

    Patrick and his team worked quickly and efficiently and they are very skilled and at what they do. I wanted to close escrow sooner than planned and Patrick moved fast and accommodated my needs with no questions! I am so glad I used Patrick and his team and plan to send all of my friends their way!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kenny V

    November 16, 2019

    Fast and friendly

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Nancy P

    November 15, 2019

    As a first time home buyer the process can be very scary and confusing, but he was patient and knowledgeable about explaining of what was happening and what different choices I had, which is good because I still have control of what I wanted and what was best for me, not like I was being pushed on to one thing. I really appreciate for their team support thank you for your help and guidance.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Braden W

    November 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Lacey P

    September 26, 2019

    Super friendly, kept communication with us during every step of the way, walked us through and answered all of our questions (first timers), and created an overall wonderful homebuying experience for us. It was great working with him.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher B

    September 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Stephen G

    August 21, 2019

    Fast and easy

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Shanna P

    August 11, 2019

    Patrick made everything so easy for us. He took the time to explain the process every step of the way. He also answered our questions about things that were not even lender related. In addition, he answered calls and texts right away. Overall, Patrick made buying our home a great experience!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Gilbert P

    August 10, 2019

    Easy to work with and reliable schedule.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Tawnya R

    August 2, 2019

    Patrick was completely invested in us and our process from day 1. My husband and I had little knowledge on the home buying process and Patrick and his team always took the time to explain and help us understand everything. They were patient with us, quick in replying to our questions, encouraging when we faced small hurdles and took the time to really listen to what we wanted. So grateful for such a supportive, helpful, genuine team that helped us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Joshua R

    July 10, 2019

    Patrick was extremely informative throughout the process and was able to keep me in close communication on what would be needed to fund my loan. Patrick not only seems to have a wealth of information in this profession and was able to answer all of my questions, but he also has integrity and is someone I came to trust with probably the largest purchased I'll ever make.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Anne P

    June 24, 2019

    Patrick and his team were professional, personable, easy to reach and easy to work with. Also gave us a very good loan and interest rate in very fast turnaround time. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Houri G

    May 1, 2019

    Patrick and his team are very professional and they were able to complete our loan in a speedley This transaction was the fourth one we had with Patrick

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Leah A

    April 19, 2019

    Patrick provided exceptional service throughout our refinance process. He took the time necessary to lay everything out in order to make us feel comfortable with every step. We expressed our end goals, and he followed through in making them a reality.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christopher B

    April 17, 2019

    Patrick and his team were great during the entire process and answered all our questions and made the process smooth and easy :)

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Andrea M

    April 11, 2019

    Hello my name is Andrea McCorkle and my partners name is John Bullington. We decided to try and get a house this year, Patrick and his Team did everything possible to make it happen. The experience was like a roller coaster ride with its ups and downs. But when ever we hit a standstill Patrick and his team made it happen. We finally got are dream home. We had no credit and high hopes of maybe one day buying are own home. It’s amazing that is has happened to us. Life changing experience. Thankyou

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Tyler R

    March 22, 2019

    Patrick was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Daniel S

    March 11, 2019

    Patrick was very helpful and explained each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Paola S

    March 11, 2019

    We had a great experience with the whole process, from filling out forms, to communication and answering our questions and concerns. It made it very easy and stress free. Thank you Patrick you are amazing and I will definitely recommend you and will keep you in mind for the future needs with home loans. 100% Satisfied.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jorge R

    February 13, 2019

    Efficient and timely service.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jorge S

    February 5, 2019

    Patrick and his team where amazing. From the start they helped us understand what goes into buying a home. They answered any and all questions my wife and I had. It shows in the way the care for there customers how much they enjoy and love what they do. I would highly recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Christhian M

    February 4, 2019

    The follow up with a phone call to explain some of the emails was excellent. It was evident that Patrick and his team were working late and on weekends to help us close escrow ASAP and we could not be more thankful. Seamless process from A to Z and would highly recommend. Thanks, Patrick!

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Cuong N

    January 19, 2019

    Outstanding service. Patrick went above and beyond Toto get me the home that I wanted. From taking the time to explain each step of the process which I haven’t a clue to helping with lenders’ credit to closing on my first home.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Jesse Y

    January 7, 2019

    The availability of every one made it a very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Patrick Dunn

    Kenneth H

    October 19, 2018

    Thanks for the great service, very fast and professional team. Great doing business with you